## **Board of Directors**



Chairman of the Board **Katsukuni Hisano** (Board Director, Hitachi-GE Nuclear Energy, Ltd.)



Board Director **Norio Sato** 



Board Director

Masaru Okazaki



Board Director **Yasuhiko Ito** 



Board Director **Seiichi Okubo** 



Board Director **Masahiro Shimojo** (Attorney, Nishimura & Asahi)



Board Director **Isao Uchigasaki** (Advisor to the Board, Hitachi Chemical Co., Ltd.)



Board Director **Yoshiaki Yoneda** 

## **Executive Officers**

Representative Executive Officer, President and Chief Executive Officer **Norio Sato** 

Executive Vice-President and Representative Executive Officer **Masaru Okazaki** 

Executive Vice-President and Executive Officer

Yasuhiko Ito

Senior Executive Managing Officer **Yoshiaki Yoneda** 

Executive Managing Officers Mitsuo Imai Shigeru Yumino Shinichi Susukida Executive Officers

Manabu Kagawa Masaaki Tomiyama Toshiro Kanda Ryota Goto Nobuo Yanase Hiroshi Oe